Throwback Flashback

När man är allmänt less på vintern, kyla och blekhet, händer det att jag scrollar igenom mina bilder från Australien. Bilden ovan är definitivt en av mina favoriter. Just för att den innehåller mina favoriter. Dessutom är solbrändheten inte att leka med! Detta var, för att påpeka, dessutom på våren och den riktiga sommarhettan hade inte riktigt kommit igång ännu. Åh vad jag saknar det vissa dagar!

When you are really, just in general, very tired of winter, cold and being really pale, it sometimes ends up with me scrolling through my Australia pictures. The picture above is definately one of my favourites. Just because my favourites are IN the picture. Add to that, my fabulous tan! This was, not even in the real summer heat, but in the Australian spring when it wasnt really hot just yet. Oh dear... sometimes I just really miss those days.
Kommentera inlägget här: